Country

Contact Us

 

Please contact on the email addresses below or if your enquiry is of a more general nature, via the contact form

Adhesives@safic-alcan.co.uk

Coatings@safic-alcan.co.uk

Lifescience@safic-alcan.co.uk

Plastics@safic-alcan.co.uk

Rubber@safic-alcan.co.uk

Wax@safic-alcan.co.uk



Forgot password or register ?