Country

Contact Us

Safic-Alcan UK Limited

812 Fountain Court
Birchwood Boulevard
Birchwood
Warrington
WA3 7QZ
Tel: +44 (0)1925 848135


Please contact on the email addresses below or if your enquiry is of a more general nature, via the contact form

Adhesives@safic-alcan.co.uk

Coatings@safic-alcan.co.uk

Lifescience@safic-alcan.co.uk

Plastics@safic-alcan.co.uk

Rubber@safic-alcan.co.uk

Wax@safic-alcan.co.uk




Forgot password or register ?